Find Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm train tickets

day route Price
DB Regio
Saturday Jul 4
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Sunday Jul 5
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Monday Jul 6
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Tuesday Jul 7
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Wednesday Jul 8
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Thursday Jul 9
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Friday Jul 10
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Saturday Jul 11
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Sunday Jul 12
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Monday Jul 13
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Tuesday Jul 14
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Wednesday Jul 15
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Thursday Jul 16
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Friday Jul 17
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Saturday Jul 18
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Sunday Jul 19
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Monday Jul 20
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Tuesday Jul 21
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Wednesday Jul 22
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Thursday Jul 23
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Friday Jul 24
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Saturday Jul 25
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Sunday Jul 26
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Monday Jul 27
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Tuesday Jul 28
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Wednesday Jul 29
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15
DB Regio
Thursday Jul 30
Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm
$15

The Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm Bavaria train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 25 miles. Comparing the train with the train, by car, it's fairly easy to discover Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm by train for as meager as $14 and around 1 hour 9 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to Neu-Ulm Bavaria from Mittelbiberach. The driving running between Mittelbiberach and Neu-Ulm will take on average 36 minutes and total price for that is usually $3.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to Neu-Ulm from Mittelbiberach – DB Regio. The ticket prices range from $14 to $70 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Neu-Ulm. The trip to Neu-Ulm will take you 1h 8min up to 3h 6min.

Is there a direct train from Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm?

Yes, you can take a direct train from Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm. The train will take about 1h 8min.

Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from Mittelbiberach. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm.

How much are Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm DB Regio train tickets?

There is one and it takes 1h 8min. The tickets will cost you $14 with DB Regio from Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

Mittelbiberach Train Stations

Neu-Ulm Train Stations

Biberach (Riß)
Biberach an der Riß · 3 miles from Mittelbiberach

Biberach (Riß)
Biberach an der Riß,

Biberach an der Riß
2 miles from Mittelbiberach

Biberach an der Riß

Neu-Ulm
Neu-Ulm · 1 miles from Neu-Ulm

Neu-Ulm
Neu-Ulm,

Ulm-Söflingen
Ulm · 3 miles from Neu-Ulm

Ulm-Söflingen
Ulm,

Ulm
1 miles from Neu-Ulm

Ulm

Mittelbiberach to Neu-Ulm Train Companies

Train
DB Regio