Find Minnehaha to Eugene train tickets

day route Price
Amtrak
Wednesday Apr 8
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Thursday Apr 9
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Friday Apr 10
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Saturday Apr 11
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Sunday Apr 12
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Monday Apr 13
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Tuesday Apr 14
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Wednesday Apr 15
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Thursday Apr 16
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Friday Apr 17
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Saturday Apr 18
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Sunday Apr 19
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Monday Apr 20
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Tuesday Apr 21
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Wednesday Apr 22
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Thursday Apr 23
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Friday Apr 24
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Saturday Apr 25
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Sunday Apr 26
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Monday Apr 27
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Tuesday Apr 28
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Wednesday Apr 29
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Thursday Apr 30
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Friday May 1
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Saturday May 2
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Sunday May 3
VAN to EUG
$22
Amtrak
Monday May 4
VAN to EUG
$22

The VAN to EUG OR train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 111 miles. Comparing the train with the bus, train, flight or by car, it's fairly easy to discover VAN to EUG by train for as meager as $20 and around 4 hours 44 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to EUG OR from VAN. VAN to EUG buses costs $36 and will take you roughly 4 hours 26 minutes. The flights costs $96 and takes 36 minutes, in which case the train might be your best bet if that is what you prefer.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to EUG from VAN – Amtrak. The ticket prices range from $20 to $40 depending on the day and time you need to travel to EUG. The trip to EUG will take you 2h 11min up to 4h 44min.

Is there a direct train from VAN to EUG?

Yes, you can take a direct train from VAN to EUG. The train will take about 2h 11min.

VAN to EUG train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from VAN to EUG usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from VAN. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from VAN to EUG.

How much are VAN to EUG Amtrak train tickets?

There is one and it takes 2h 11min. The tickets will cost you $20 with Amtrak from VAN to EUG. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

VAN Train Stations

EUG Train Stations

VAN Amtrak station
Vancouver · 0 miles from VAN

VAN
Vancouver Amtrak

Vancouver, WA

PDX Amtrak station
Portland · 7 miles from VAN

PDX
Portland Union Station

Portland, OR

ORC Amtrak station
Oregon City · 19 miles from VAN

ORC
Oregon City Amtrak

Oregon City, OR

KEL Amtrak station
Kelso · 38 miles from VAN

KEL
Kelso-Longview Amtrak

Kelso, WA

EUG Amtrak station
Eugene · 0 miles from EUG

EUG
Eugene Amtrak

Eugene, OR

VAN to EUG Train Companies

Train
Amtrak Amtrak from VAN to EUG
Useful Links Map Coverage Schedule Pet Policy Website
Customer Service and Reservations1-800-872-7245
International Visitors215-856-7952
Group Travel Requests1-800-872-1477
Social