Find Kansas City to Bellevue train tickets

day route Price
Amtrak
Friday Jul 3
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 4
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 5
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Monday Jul 6
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 7
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 8
KCY to OMA
$178
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 9
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Friday Jul 10
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 11
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 12
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Monday Jul 13
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 14
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 15
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 16
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Friday Jul 17
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 18
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 19
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Monday Jul 20
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 21
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 22
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 23
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Friday Jul 24
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 25
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 26
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Monday Jul 27
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 28
KCY to OMA
$174
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 29
KCY to OMA
$174

The KCY to OMA NE train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 166 miles. Comparing the train with the train, bus, flight or by car, it's fairly easy to discover KCY to OMA by train for as meager as $167 and around 19 hours 25 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to OMA NE from KCY. KCY to OMA buses costs $46 and will take you roughly 5 hours 55 minutes. The flights costs $323 and takes 8 hours 29 minutes, in which case the train might be your best bet if that is what you prefer.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to OMA from KCY – Amtrak. The ticket prices range from $167 to $167 depending on the day and time you need to travel to OMA. The trip to OMA will take you 19h 25min up to 19h 25min.

Is there a direct train from KCY to OMA?

No, there is not a direct train from KCY to OMA. There is, however, a train that has a connection in {connecting-station}.

KCY to OMA train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from KCY to OMA usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from KCY. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from KCY to OMA.

How much are KCY to OMA Amtrak train tickets?

There is one and it takes 19h 25min. The tickets will cost you $167 with Amtrak from KCY to OMA. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

KCY Train Stations

OMA Train Stations

KCY Amtrak station
Kansas City · 0 miles from KCY

KCY
Kansas City Amtrak

Kansas City, MO

OMA Amtrak station
Omaha · 0 miles from OMA

OMA
Omaha Amtrak

Omaha, NE

KCY to OMA Train Companies

Train
Amtrak Amtrak from KCY to OMA
Useful Links Map Coverage Schedule Pet Policy Website
Customer Service and Reservations1-800-872-7245
International Visitors215-856-7952
Group Travel Requests1-800-872-1477
Social