Find East Newark to Bridgeport train tickets

day route Price
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 4
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 5
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Monday Jul 6
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 7
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 8
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 9
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Friday Jul 10
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 11
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 12
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Monday Jul 13
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 14
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 15
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 16
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Friday Jul 17
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 18
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 19
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Monday Jul 20
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 21
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 22
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 23
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Friday Jul 24
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Saturday Jul 25
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Sunday Jul 26
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Monday Jul 27
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Tuesday Jul 28
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Wednesday Jul 29
NWK to BRP
$14
Amtrak
Thursday Jul 30
NWK to BRP
$14

The NWK to BRP CT train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 60 miles. Comparing the train with the bus, train or by car, it's fairly easy to discover NWK to BRP by train for as meager as $12 and around 1 hour 25 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to BRP CT from NWK. NWK to BRP buses costs $13 and will take you roughly 4 hours. The driving costs $8 and takes 1 hour 26 minutes, in which case the train might be your best bet if that is what you prefer.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to BRP from NWK – Amtrak. The ticket prices range from $12 to $29 depending on the day and time you need to travel to BRP. The trip to BRP will take you 1h 9min up to 1h 25min.

Is there a direct train from NWK to BRP?

Yes, you can take a direct train from NWK to BRP. The train will take about 1h 9min.

NWK to BRP train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from NWK to BRP usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from NWK. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from NWK to BRP.

How much are NWK to BRP Amtrak train tickets?

There is one and it takes 1h 9min. The tickets will cost you $12 with Amtrak from NWK to BRP. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

NWK Train Stations

BRP Train Stations

EWR Amtrak station
Newark · 3 miles from NWK

EWR
Newark Liberty Airport Amtrak

Newark, NJ

NWK Amtrak station
Newark · 0 miles from NWK

NWK
Newark Penn Station

Newark, NJ

NYP Amtrak station
New York City · 9 miles from NWK

NYP
New York Penn Station

New York City, NY

MET Amtrak station
Iselin · 15 miles from NWK

MET
Metropark Amtrak

Iselin, NJ

BRP Amtrak station
Bridgeport · 0 miles from BRP

BRP
Bridgeport Amtrak

Bridgeport, CT

NWK to BRP Train Companies

Train
Amtrak Amtrak from NWK to BRP
Useful Links Map Coverage Schedule Pet Policy Website
Customer Service and Reservations1-800-872-7245
International Visitors215-856-7952
Group Travel Requests1-800-872-1477
Social