Find Charlotte to TCL train tickets

day route Price
Amtrak
Sunday Feb 23
CLT to TCL
$95
Amtrak
Monday Feb 24
CLT to TCL
$93
Amtrak
Tuesday Feb 25
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Wednesday Feb 26
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Thursday Feb 27
CLT to TCL
$91
Amtrak
Friday Feb 28
CLT to TCL
$91
Amtrak
Saturday Feb 29
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 1
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Monday Mar 2
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 3
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 4
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 5
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Friday Mar 6
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Saturday Mar 7
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 8
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Monday Mar 9
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 10
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 11
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 12
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Friday Mar 13
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Saturday Mar 14
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 15
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Monday Mar 16
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 17
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 18
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 19
CLT to TCL
$92
Amtrak
Friday Mar 20
CLT to TCL
$92

The CLT to TCL AL train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 410 miles. Comparing the train with the train, bus or by car, it's fairly easy to discover CLT to TCL by train for as meager as $89 and around 10 hours 6 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to TCL AL from CLT. CLT to TCL buses costs $85 and will take you roughly 11 hours 47 minutes. The driving costs $55 and takes 7 hours 8 minutes, in which case the train might be your best bet if that is what you prefer.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to TCL from CLT – Amtrak. The ticket prices range from $89 to $268 depending on the day and time you need to travel to TCL. The trip to TCL will take you 9h 2min up to 1d 8h 43min.

Is there a direct train from CLT to TCL?

Yes, you can take a direct train from CLT to TCL. The train will take about 9h 2min.

CLT to TCL train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from CLT to TCL usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from CLT. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from CLT to TCL.

How much are CLT to TCL Amtrak train tickets?

There is one and it takes 9h 2min. The tickets will cost you $89 with Amtrak from CLT to TCL. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

CLT Train Stations

TCL Train Stations

CLT Amtrak station
Charlotte · 0 miles from CLT

CLT
Charlotte Amtrak

Charlotte, NC

GAS Amtrak station
Gastonia · 20 miles from CLT

GAS
Gastonia Amtrak

Gastonia, NC

KAN Amtrak station
Kannapolis · 21 miles from CLT

KAN
Kannapolis Amtrak

Kannapolis, NC

SAL Amtrak station
Salisbury · 36 miles from CLT

SAL
Salisbury Amtrak

Salisbury, NC

TCL Amtrak station
Tuscaloosa · 0 miles from TCL

TCL
Tuscaloosa Amtrak

Tuscaloosa, AL

CLT to TCL Train Companies

Train
Amtrak Amtrak from CLT to TCL
Useful Links Map Coverage Schedule Pet Policy Website
Customer Service and Reservations1-800-872-7245
International Visitors215-856-7952
Group Travel Requests1-800-872-1477
Social