Find Charlotte to Brookhaven train tickets

day route Price
Amtrak
Sunday Feb 23
CLT to ATL
$62
Amtrak
Monday Feb 24
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Tuesday Feb 25
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Wednesday Feb 26
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Thursday Feb 27
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Friday Feb 28
CLT to ATL
$59
Amtrak
Saturday Feb 29
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 1
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Monday Mar 2
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 3
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 4
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 5
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Friday Mar 6
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Saturday Mar 7
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 8
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Monday Mar 9
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 10
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 11
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 12
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Friday Mar 13
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Saturday Mar 14
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Sunday Mar 15
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Monday Mar 16
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Tuesday Mar 17
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Wednesday Mar 18
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Thursday Mar 19
CLT to ATL
$60
Amtrak
Friday Mar 20
CLT to ATL
$60

The CLT to ATL GA train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 227 miles. Comparing the train with the train, bus, flight or by car, it's fairly easy to discover CLT to ATL by train for as meager as $57 and around 5 hours 55 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to ATL GA from CLT. CLT to ATL buses costs $48 and will take you roughly 6 hours 13 minutes. The flights costs $1,974 and takes 14 hours 15 minutes, in which case the train might be your best bet if that is what you prefer.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to ATL from CLT – Amtrak. The ticket prices range from $57 to $239 depending on the day and time you need to travel to ATL. The trip to ATL will take you 4h 50min up to 1d 4h 54min.

Is there a direct train from CLT to ATL?

Yes, you can take a direct train from CLT to ATL. The train will take about 4h 50min.

CLT to ATL train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from CLT to ATL usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from CLT. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from CLT to ATL.

How much are CLT to ATL Amtrak train tickets?

There is one and it takes 4h 50min. The tickets will cost you $57 with Amtrak from CLT to ATL. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

CLT Train Stations

ATL Train Stations

CLT Amtrak station
Charlotte · 0 miles from CLT

CLT
Charlotte Amtrak

Charlotte, NC

GAS Amtrak station
Gastonia · 20 miles from CLT

GAS
Gastonia Amtrak

Gastonia, NC

KAN Amtrak station
Kannapolis · 21 miles from CLT

KAN
Kannapolis Amtrak

Kannapolis, NC

SAL Amtrak station
Salisbury · 36 miles from CLT

SAL
Salisbury Amtrak

Salisbury, NC

ATL Amtrak station
Atlanta · 0 miles from ATL

ATL
Atlanta Amtrak

Atlanta, GA

CLT to ATL Train Companies

Train
Amtrak Amtrak from CLT to ATL
Useful Links Map Coverage Schedule Pet Policy Website
Customer Service and Reservations1-800-872-7245
International Visitors215-856-7952
Group Travel Requests1-800-872-1477
Social