Find Calafell to Gavà train tickets

day route Price
Renfe
Saturday Jul 4
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Sunday Jul 5
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Monday Jul 6
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Tuesday Jul 7
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Wednesday Jul 8
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Thursday Jul 9
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Friday Jul 10
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Saturday Jul 11
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Sunday Jul 12
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Monday Jul 13
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Tuesday Jul 14
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Wednesday Jul 15
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Thursday Jul 16
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Friday Jul 17
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Saturday Jul 18
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Sunday Jul 19
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Monday Jul 20
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Tuesday Jul 21
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Wednesday Jul 22
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Thursday Jul 23
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Friday Jul 24
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Saturday Jul 25
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Sunday Jul 26
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Monday Jul 27
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Tuesday Jul 28
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Wednesday Jul 29
Calafell to Gavà
$13
Renfe
Thursday Jul 30
Calafell to Gavà
$13

The Calafell to Gavà Catalonia train is consistently a reasonable alternative as they are only separated by 24 miles. Comparing the train with the train, by car, it's fairly easy to discover Calafell to Gavà by train for as meager as $13 and around 58 minutes travel time and might be the best alternative mode of transport for making it to Gavà Catalonia from Calafell. The driving running between Calafell and Gavà will take on average 35 minutes and total price for that is usually $3.

There are one train companies helping you find your way to Gavà from Calafell – Renfe. The ticket prices range from $13 to $66 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Gavà. The trip to Gavà will take you 58min up to 4h 6min.

Is there a direct train from Calafell to Gavà?

Yes, you can take a direct train from Calafell to Gavà. The train will take about 58min.

Calafell to Gavà train schedules

Finding the cheapest train from Calafell to Gavà usually isn't that difficult but there are some tips you should be aware of. Like most modes of transportation, you should book these in advance. However, train prices do not vary quite like flights, meaning you won't find an ultra cheap fare one day and an ultra expensive fare the next. Instead, the fares usually balance out over time. Instead, train prices do usually get more expensive within a few days of travel. The time of year is another big factor when traveling by train from Calafell. Plan your trip by train sooner rather than later and if it's during peak travel time - maybe consider an alternate mode of transportation from Calafell to Gavà.

How much are Calafell to Gavà Renfe train tickets?

There is one and it takes 58min. The tickets will cost you $13 with Renfe from Calafell to Gavà. Unlike buses or flying, trains usually do not book to capacity, but it's always best to book your tickets here in advance.

Calafell Train Stations

Gavà Train Stations

Calafell
0 miles from Calafell

Calafell

Gavà
0 miles from Gavà

Gavà

Gava
Gavà · 1 miles from Gavà

Gava
Gavà,

Calafell to Gavà Train Companies

Train
Renfe
Useful Links Website