Find Oakland to Belmont bus tickets

day route Price
Monday Jul 6
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Tuesday Jul 7
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Wednesday Jul 8
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Thursday Jul 9
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Friday Jul 10
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Saturday Jul 11
Oakland to Belmont
$6
Sunday Jul 12
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Monday Jul 13
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Tuesday Jul 14
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Wednesday Jul 15
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Thursday Jul 16
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Friday Jul 17
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Saturday Jul 18
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Sunday Jul 19
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Monday Jul 20
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Tuesday Jul 21
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Wednesday Jul 22
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Thursday Jul 23
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Friday Jul 24
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Saturday Jul 25
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Sunday Jul 26
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Monday Jul 27
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Tuesday Jul 28
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Wednesday Jul 29
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Thursday Jul 30
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Friday Jul 31
Oakland to Belmont
$5
Saturday Aug 1
Oakland to Belmont
$5

Taking the bus from Oakland to Belmont is always a viable option as the two cities are just 20 miles apart. Compared to the bus, by car, it’s possible to find Oakland to Belmont transportation with the bus for as little as $12 and about 54min travel time. The Bus between Oakland and Belmont will take on average and total price for that is usually $12.

There are several bus companies providing service from Oakland to Belmont. The ticket prices range from $12 to $12 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Belmont. The trip to Belmont will take you 54min up to 59min.

Is there a direct bus from Oakland to Belmont?

Yes, there is a direct bus from Oakland to Belmont. Even though it will take 54min by bus, there are typically direct buses running every day.

How much is the bus from Oakland to Belmont?

It takes 54min from Oakland to Belmont by bus. In order to make sure you can find a spot, it's best to book Belmont bus tickets early here.