Find Kansas City to Bellevue bus tickets

day route Price
Friday Jul 3
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Saturday Jul 4
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Sunday Jul 5
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Monday Jul 6
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Tuesday Jul 7
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Wednesday Jul 8
Kansas City to Bellevue
$21
Thursday Jul 9
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Friday Jul 10
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Saturday Jul 11
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Sunday Jul 12
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Monday Jul 13
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Tuesday Jul 14
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Wednesday Jul 15
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Thursday Jul 16
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Friday Jul 17
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Saturday Jul 18
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Sunday Jul 19
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Monday Jul 20
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Tuesday Jul 21
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Wednesday Jul 22
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Thursday Jul 23
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Friday Jul 24
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Saturday Jul 25
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Sunday Jul 26
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Monday Jul 27
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Tuesday Jul 28
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Wednesday Jul 29
Kansas City to Bellevue
$20
Taking the bus from Kansas City to Bellevue is always a viable option as the two cities are just 157 miles apart. Compared to the train, bus, flight or by car, it’s possible to find Kansas City to Bellevue transportation with the bus for as little as $36 and about 4h 32min travel time. Kansas City to Bellevue trains costs $167 and take 19 hours 25 minutes, while flights costs $323 and takes 8 hours 29 minutes – so for some the bus might just be the best option.

There are several bus companies providing service from Kansas City to Bellevue. The ticket prices range from $36 to $46 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Bellevue. The trip to Bellevue will take you 4h 32min up to 6h 4min.

Is there a direct bus from Kansas City to Bellevue?

Yes, there is a direct bus from Kansas City to Bellevue. Even though it will take 4h 32min by bus, there are typically direct buses running every day.

How much is the bus from Kansas City to Bellevue?

It takes 4h 32min from Kansas City to Bellevue by bus. In order to make sure you can find a spot, it's best to book Bellevue bus tickets early here.