Find Druten to Utrecht bus tickets

day route Price
Monday Jun 1
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Tuesday Jun 2
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Wednesday Jun 3
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Thursday Jun 4
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Friday Jun 5
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Saturday Jun 6
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Sunday Jun 7
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Monday Jun 8
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Tuesday Jun 9
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Wednesday Jun 10
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Thursday Jun 11
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Friday Jun 12
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Saturday Jun 13
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Sunday Jun 14
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Monday Jun 15
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Tuesday Jun 16
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Wednesday Jun 17
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Thursday Jun 18
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Friday Jun 19
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Saturday Jun 20
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Sunday Jun 21
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Monday Jun 22
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Tuesday Jun 23
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Wednesday Jun 24
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Thursday Jun 25
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Friday Jun 26
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Saturday Jun 27
Druten to Utrecht
$7
Taking the bus from Druten to Utrecht is always a viable option as the two cities are just 25 miles apart. Compared to the bus, train or by car, it’s possible to find Druten to Utrecht transportation with the bus for as little as $16 and about 1h 32min travel time. Druten to Utrecht trains costs $33 and take 2 hours 41 minutes, while driving costs $3 and takes 37 minutes – so for some the bus might just be the best option.

There are several bus companies providing service from Druten to Utrecht. The ticket prices range from $16 to $16 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Utrecht. The trip to Utrecht will take you 1h 32min up to 1h 32min.

Is there a direct bus from Druten to Utrecht?

Yes, there is a direct bus from Druten to Utrecht. Even though it will take 1h 32min by bus, there are typically direct buses running every day.

How much is the bus from Druten to Utrecht?

It takes 1h 32min from Druten to Utrecht by bus. In order to make sure you can find a spot, it's best to book Utrecht bus tickets early here.