Find Ciutat Vella to Tarragona bus tickets

day route Price
ALSA
Wednesday Jun 3
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Thursday Jun 4
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Friday Jun 5
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Saturday Jun 6
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Sunday Jun 7
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Monday Jun 8
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$17
ALSA
Tuesday Jun 9
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Wednesday Jun 10
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Thursday Jun 11
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Friday Jun 12
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Saturday Jun 13
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Sunday Jun 14
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Monday Jun 15
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Tuesday Jun 16
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Wednesday Jun 17
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Thursday Jun 18
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Friday Jun 19
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Saturday Jun 20
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Sunday Jun 21
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Monday Jun 22
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Tuesday Jun 23
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Wednesday Jun 24
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Thursday Jun 25
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Friday Jun 26
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Saturday Jun 27
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Sunday Jun 28
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
ALSA
Monday Jun 29
Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
$16
Taking the bus from Ciutat Vella to Tarragona is always a viable option as the two cities are just 52 miles apart. Compared to the bus, train or by car, it’s possible to find Ciutat Vella to Tarragona transportation with the bus for as little as $12 and about 1h 15min travel time. Ciutat Vella to Tarragona trains costs $15 and take 1 hour 39 minutes, while driving costs $7 and takes 1 hour 16 minutes – so for some the bus might just be the best option.

There are one bus companies helping you find your way to Tarragona from Ciutat Vella – ALSA. The ticket prices range from $12 to $20 depending on the day and time you need to travel to Tarragona. The trip to Tarragona will take you 1h 15min up to 2h 4min.

Is there a direct bus from Ciutat Vella to Tarragona?

Yes, there is a direct bus from Ciutat Vella to Tarragona. Even though it will take 1h 15min by bus, there are typically direct buses running every day.

How much are Ciutat Vella to Tarragona ALSA bus tickets?

There is one and it takes 1h 15min. The tickets will cost you $12 with ALSA from Ciutat Vella to Tarragona. In order to make sure you can find a spot, it's best to book Tarragona bus tickets early here.

Ciutat Vella to Tarragona Bus Companies

Bus
ALSA ALSA from Ciutat Vella to Tarragona
Useful Links Coverage Schedule Baggage Website
Information/Reservations+34-902-42-22-42
Social